Evanisms

Over the past few weeks, Evan’s language skills have really improved. Every day he’s saying new phrases and words. A few of our favorites:

It bumped me = I ran into something
Poo poo butt = something’s in my diaper
That’s mine? (question) NO, THAT’S MINE (statement)
Kidstown, I want kidstown (this is a daily request. Thank goodness we have an annual pass)
Owside? I want go owside (take me out in the freezing cold)
It’s cooold!

He also sings Happy Birthday and Thomas the Tank Engine, though Mike and I are probably the only ones who can understand him.

More Evanisms to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Evan

Leave a Reply

